Staff Directory

3 Year Old Preschool: Teachers

EXT. Email
Claudia Gentzow 1550 cgentzow@crestmem.edu
Anna Billios 1480 abillios@crestmem.edu

 

4 Year Old Preschool: Teachers

EXT. Email
Dina Ziemba 1560 dziemba@crestmem.edu
Maureen Brennan 1530 mbrennan@crestmeme.edu

 

Kindergarten Teachers EXT. Email
Amie Ostrander 1540 aostrander@crestmem.edu
Stephanie Wiscott 1510 swiscott@crestmem.edu

 

1st Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Susan Haury 1520 shaury@crestmem.edu
Tracy Lord 1490 tlord@crestmem.edu

 

2nd Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Andrea Mallon 1500 amallon@crestmem.edu
Sherri Carannante 1470 scarannante@crestmem.edu

 

3rd Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Stephanie Benson (Math & Science) 1460 sbenson@crestmem.edu
Leigh Domanowski (Language Arts & Social Studies) 1400 ldomanowski@crestmem.edu

 

4th & 5th Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Barbara Cleffi (4th Grade Language Arts) 1330 bcleffi@crestmem.edu
Melissa Stocker  (5th Grade Language Arts 1580 mstocker@crestmem.edu
Rebecca Czyzweski (4th & 5th Grade Science) 1280 rczyzewski@crestmem.edu
David Smith (4th & 5th Grade Math) 1300 dsmith@crestmem.edu

 

6th, 7th , & 8th Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Darcy Kerr (Language Arts) 1340 dkerr@crestmem.edu
Brian Hackney
(Literature/Enrichment)
1290 bhackney@crestmem.edu
Scott Mason (Math) 1620 smason@crestmem.edu
Lisa Travascio (Social Studies) 1270 ltravascio@crestmem.edu
Matthew Fritz (Science) 1350 mfritz@crestmem.edu

 

Special Education Teachers EXT. Email
Theresa Matthews 1430 tmatthews@crestmem.edu
Lisa Notch 1420 lnotch@crestmem.edu
Catherine Toland 1430 ctoland@crestmem.edu
Karin Procaccino 1410 kprocaccino@crestmem.edu
Deborah Fynes 1450 dfynes@crestmem.edu
Kristin Corradetti 1450 kcorradetti@crestmem.edu

 

Title 1/LLI/ESL EXT. Email
Linda Tomlin (Title 1/LLI) 1570 ltomlin@crestmem.edu
Dianne McDevitt (ESL/LLI) 1570 dmcdevitt@crestmem.edu

 

Special Area Teachers EXT. Email
Jeannine Yecco (Computers/Writing) 1590 jyecco@crestmem.edu
Tina Chila (Media Specialist) 1440 tchila@crestmem.edu
Jennifer Pruszinski (Spanish Teacher) 1360 jpruszinski@crestmem.edu
Linda Ennis (Art) 1320 lennis@crestmem.edu
Scott Abbott (Physical Education/Health) 1200 sabbott@crestmem.edu
Sarah Kennedy (Vocal/Instrumental Teacher) 1260 skennedy@crestmem.edu

 

Instructional Aides EXT. Email
Veronica Abel 1560 vabel@crestmem.edu
Ashley Carty  1480 acarty@crestmem.edu
Bonnie Miller Coover 1480 bcoover@crestmem.edu
Lisa Cicarrone 1550 lcicarrone@crestmem.edu
Denise LaConey 1550 dlaconey@crestmem.edu
Maryann Drake 1580 mdrake@crestmem.edu
Jackie Gillen 1480 jgillen@crestmem.edu
Hilari Ksiazek 1510 hksiazek@crestmem.edu
Nancy Pitman  1460 npitman@crestmem.edu
Melissa Raucci 1470 mraucci@crestmem.edu
Chelsie Syniowycz  1400 csyniowycz@crestmem.edu

 

 Administration EXT. Email
David Del Conte (Superintendent) 1140 ddelconte@crestmem.edu
Larry Lhulier (Principal) 1120 llhulier@crestmem.edu
Donna Groon (Supervisor CST) 1170 dgroon@crestmem.edu

 

Support Staff EXT. Email
Allison Crowther (Social Worker) 1220 acrowther@crestmem.edu
Terrence Tracey (School Psychologist) 1220 ttracey@crestmem.edu
Bill Toland (Security Officer) btoland@crestmem.edu
Giovanni Tridente (Technology Specialist) 1250 gtridente@crestmem.edu

 

 Office Staff EXT. Email
Mary O’Donnell (Main Office Secretary) 1100 modonnell@crestmem.edu
Margaret Teeney (Secretary to Superintendent) 1110 mteeney@crestmem.edu
Linda Matthews (CST Secretary) 1130 lmatthews@crestmem.edu
Evelyn Silver (Secretary to Business Administrator) 1150 esilver@crestmem.edu

 

Maintenance Staff EXT. Email
James Parker (Supervisor of Building and Grounds) 1100 jparker@crestmem.edu
George Palesano (Custodian) 1760 gpalesano@crestmem.edu
Thomas McNamee (Custodian) tmcnamee@crestmem.edu
Ruben Rios (Custodian) rrios@crestmem.edu
Terry Boyer (Custodian) tboyer@crestmem.edu

 

Cafeteria Staff
Margaret Branda
Kathleen Hart
Pat Devine