Calendar

 

ChoiceSchoolLogo

 

Staff Directory

Preschool Teachers EXT. Email
Claudia Gentzow 155 cgentzow@crestmem.edu
Dina Ziemba 156 dziemba@crestmem.edu

 

Kindergarten Teachers EXT. Email
Amie Ostrander 154 aostrander@crestmem.edu
Maureen Brennan 153 mbrennan@crestmem.edu

 

1st Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Susan Haury 152 shaury@crestmem.edu
Tracy Lord 151 tlord@crestmem.edu

 

2nd Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Andrea Mallon 150 amallon@crestmem.edu
Sherri Carannante 149 scarannante@crestmem.edu

 

3rd Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Stephanie Benson (Math & Science) 147 sbenson@crestmem.edu
Leigh Domanowski (Language Arts & Social Studies) 148 ldomanowski@crestmem.edu

 

4th & 5th Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Barbara Cleffi (4th Grade Language Arts) 133 bcleffi@crestmem.edu
Melissa Stocker (4th & 5th Grade Math) 130 mstocker@crestmem.edu
Rebecca Czyzweski (4th & 5th Grade Science) 128/161 rczyzewski@crestmem.edu
Stephanie Wiscott (5th Grade Language Arts) 158 swiscott@crestmem.edu

 

6th, 7th , & 8th Grade Teachers EXT. Email
Darcy Kerr (Language Arts) 134 dkerr@crestmem.edu
Brian Hackney
(Literature/Enrichment)
129 bhackney@crestmem.edu
Scott Mason (Math) 162 smason@crestmem.edu
Lisa Travascio (Social Studies) 127 ltravascio@crestmem.edu
Matthew Fritz (Science) 135 mfritz@crestmem.edu

 

Special Education Teachers EXT. Email
Theresa Matthews 146 tmatthews@crestmem.edu
Lisa Notch 142 lnotch@crestmem.edu
Catherine Toland 143 ctoland@crestmem.edu
Karin Procaccino 141 kprocaccino@crestmem.edu
Deborah Fynes 157 dfynes@crestmem.edu
Kristin Corradetti 145 kcorradetti@crestmem.edu

 

Special Area Teachers EXT. Email
Jeannine Yecco (Computers/Writing) 159 jyecco@crestmem.edu
Tina Chila (Media Specialist) 144 tchila@crestmem.edu
Jennifer Pruszinski (Spanish Teacher) 136 jpruszinski@crestmem.edu
Linda Ennis (Art) 132 lennis@crestmem.edu
Scott Abbott (Physical Education/Health) 120 sabbott@crestmem.edu
Sarah Kennedy (Vocal/Instrumental Teacher) 126 skennedy@crestmem.edu

 

Support Staff EXT. Email
Terrence Tracey (CST) 122 ttracey@crestmem.edu
Allison Crowther (Social Worker) 122 acrowther@crestmem.edu
Linda Tomlin (Title 1/ESL) 157 ltomlin@crestmem.edu
Veronica Abel (Teachers Aide) 150 vabel@crestmem.edu
Anna Bilios (Teachers Aid) 156 abilios@crestmem.edu
Denise LaConey (Teachers Aide) 155 dlaconey@crestmem.edu
Maryann Drake (Teachers Aide) 130/133 mdrake@crestmem.edu
Jackie Gillen (Teachers Aide) 153 jgillen@crestmem.edu
Hilari Ksiazek (Teachers Aide) 152 hksiazek@crestmem.edu
Melissa Raucci (Teachers Aide) 147 mraucci@crestmem.edu
Chelsie Syniowycz (Teacher’s Aide)  155 csyniowycz@crestmem.edu
Giovanni Tridente (Technology Specialist) 125 gtridente@crestmem.edu

 

Main Office Staff EXT. Email
Mary O’Donnell 110 modonnell@crestmem.edu
Margaret Teeney 111 mteeney@crestmem.edu

 

Cafeteria Staff
Maureen Duffy
Kathleen Hart
Jean Swearingen